facebook

Central Student Administration

 

Central Student Administration organized the acception, registration and servicing of students, accreditation and graduation. It is headed by a director and operates under the guidance of the Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs Prof. Marin Marinov, Ph.D.

 

  • Director
  •  

    Валентин Гьонов

    Eleonora Aleksandrova

     

    The director of the Central Student Administration supports the activities of the Rector and Vice-Rectors. The Director manages the central student administration processes and admissions of students learning process, accreditation and graduation, organizes information services of students.

     

     

    Contacts:

    Building 1, Office 103
    tel.: +359 2 8110 571
    e-mail: ealexandrova@nbu.bg

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Prospective Students and Students
  • Team:


    Head:
    Iliana Tsekova
    tel.: 02/ 8110 253, 11406
    e-mail: itsekova@nbu.bg

     

    Secretary:

    tel.: +359 2 8110 180
    e-mail:

     

    Secretary:

    тел.: 02/ 8110 170, 11802
    e-mail:

     

    Secretary:
    Veronika Dimkina
    тел.: 02/ 8110 212, 11404 
    e-mail: vzareva@nbu.bg

     

    Secretary:
    Verzhiniq Markova
    тел.: 02/ 8110 170,  11402
    e-mail: vmarkova@nbu.bg

     

     

     

    Activities

    Organizes the candidate-student campaign and serves all TOP sessions.
    Prepares and discloses the rankings.
    Serves administratively students: registering, issuing protocols, academic references, validation of student books and assurances.
    Organizes and provides comprehensive information services to trainees and external visitors.



    Building 1, Central Lounge, Floor 1

  • Academics
  • Sector Head:
    Vesela Borisova
    tel.: +359 2 8110 512
    e-mail: vborisova@nbu.bg

    Secretary:
    Sonya Spasova
    tel.: +359 2 8110 601
    e-mail: sspasova@nbu.bg

    Coordinators:
    Jordan Mutzev
    e-mail: jmutzev@nbu.bg

    Todorka Ivanova
    e-mail: tivanova@nbu.bgbg

    Giorgetta Gesheva
    e-mail: jgesheva@nbu.bg

    Aleksandra Stoyanova
    e-mail: astoyanova@nbu.bg

    Filip Angelov
    e-mail: fangelov@nbu.bg

    Paraskeva Stoyanova
    e-mail: psimeonova@nbu.bg

     

     

     

    Building 1, Main Lobby
    tel.: +359 2 8110 699

    Building 2, Room 100
    tel.: +359 2 8110 181

     

  • Degree Conferral & Diploma Issuance
  • Sector Head:
    Pavlina Nikolova

    Building 1, Room 110
    tel. +359 2 8110 255
    e-mail: pzikova@nbu.bg

     

    Secretary:
    Bogdana Nenovska
    tel. +359 2 8110 284
    e-mail: bnenovska@nbu.bg


    Secretary:
    Velyana Klisurska
    tel. +359 2 8110 251
    e-mail: vklisurska@nbu.bg

     

    Secretary:
    Evgenia Hristova
    tel.: +359 2 8110 211
    e-mail: eehristova@nbu.bg

    Zornitsa Filipova
    e-mail: zfilipova@nbu.bg

     

    Activities:

    Preparation of certificates, diplomas and educational degrees for "Bachelor", "Master" and the educational and scientific degree "Doctor".

  • International Relations Office
  • Director:

    Slavena Nikolova
    Building 1, main lobby, 1-st floor
    tel.: +359 2 8110 260
    e-mail: snikolova@nbu.bg

     

    Head of sector:
    Petya Georgieva
    tel.: 02/ 8110 222
    e-mail: p.georgieva@nbu.bg

    Expert:
    Silvena Kirova
    tel.: 02/ 8110 482
    e-mail: skirova@nbu.bg

     

  • Center for program orientation of students
  • Director:
    Albena Stambolova
    Building 1, Room 102
    tel. +359 2 8110 162
    e-mail: astambolova@nbu.bg

     

    Individual programs specialist:

    Liliya Kolova
    Building 1, Room 102
    tel. +359 2 8110 173
    e-mail: lkolova@nbu.bg