Central Student Administration

 

Central Student Administration organized the acception, registration and servicing of students, accreditation and graduation. It is headed by a director and operates under the guidance of the Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs Prof. Marin Marinov, Ph.D.

 

  • Director
  •  

    Валентин Гьонов

    Eleonora Aleksandrova

     

    The director of the Central Student Administration supports the activities of the Rector and Vice-Rectors. The Director manages the central student administration processes and admissions of students learning process, accreditation and graduation, organizes information services of students.

     

     

    Contacts:

    Student Center, Building 1, Main Lobby
    tel.: +359 2 8110 571
    e-mail: ealexandrova@nbu.bg

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Prospective Students and Students
  • Sector Head:
    Katya Doncheva
    Student Information Center, Building 1, Main Lobby
    tel.: +359 2 8110 233
    e-mail: kdoncheva@nbu.bg

    Secretary:
    Miroslav Todorov
    tel.: +359 2 8110 170
    e-mail: mtodorov@nbu.bg

    Secretary for Scholarships:
    Zdravka Draganova
    tel.: 02/8110 206/ ext. 11202
    e-mail: zdraganova@nbu.bg

    Secretary:
    Ivailo Hristov
    tel.: +359 2 8110 265
    e-mail: ihristov@nbu.bg

    Secretary:
    Veliana Klisurska
    tel.:+359 2 8110 287
    e-mail: vklisurska@nbu.bg

    Secretary:
    Teodora Demireva
    tel.: +359 2 8110 213
    e-mail: tdemireva@nbu.bg

    Secretary:
    Iliana Tsekova
    tel.: +359 2 8110 253
    e-mail: itsekova@nbu.bg


  • Academics
  • Sector Head:
    Vesela Borisova
    Student Information Center, Building 1, Main Lobby
    tel.: +359 2 8110 512
    e-mail: vborisova@nbu.bg

    Secretary:
    Nadezhda Dimitrova
    tel.: +359 2 8110 532
    e-mail: nadimitrova@nbu.bg

    Coordinators:
    Jordan Mutzev
    e-mail: jmutzev@nbu.bg
    Radka Pavlova
    e-mail: rpavlova@nbu.bg

    Daniela Mustakova
    e-mail: dmustakova@nbu.bg

    Giorgetta Gesheva
    e-mail: jgesheva@nbu.bg

    Lily Slavcheva
    e-mail: lslavcheva@nbu.bg

    Filip Angelov
    e-mail: fangelov@nbu.bg

    Building 1, Main Lobby
    tel.: +359 2 8110 699

    Building 2, Room 100
    tel.: +359 2 8110 181

     

  • Degree Conferral & Diploma Issuance
  • Sector Head:
    Izabel Ivanova

    Building 1, Room 211
    tel. +359 2 8110 211

    Secretary:
    Bogdana Nenovska
    Building 1, Room 211
    tel. +359 2 8110 284
    e-mail: bnenovska@nbu.bg


    Secretary:
    Mariana Dimova
    Building 1, Room 211
    tel. +359 2 8110 251
    e-mail: mdimova@nbu.bg

     

    Activities:

    Preparation of certificates, diplomas and educational degrees for "Bachelor", "Master" and the educational and scientific degree "Doctor".

  • Center for program orientation of students
  • Director:
    Albena Stambolova
    Building 1, Room 102
    tel. +359 2 8110 162
    e-mail: astambolova@nbu.bg

     

    Individual programs specialist:

    Liliya Kolova
    Building 1, Room 102
    tel. +359 2 8110 173
    e-mail: lkolova@nbu.bg